Meet Boo!

For those of you who have not had the pleasure to meet this precious dog, I would like to introduce him to you! His name is Boo he’s been making headlines and stories all over the internet. He has made appearances on Good Morning America and has touched the hearts of so many animal lovers. They sell stuffed animals of Boo, books, shirts, you name it! He has nearly two million fans and a book  deal. But Boo isn’t a reality TV star, actor or a pop singer, he’s a pet  dog. The five-year-old Pomeranian has the fame  most celebrities dream of after amassing 1.79million fans on social networking  site Facebook.

Check out his websites and fall in love with his cute face 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/Boo

 

7 thoughts on “Meet Boo!

  1. Interesting! A dog already has the status that many people long to reach? Celebrity! It’s amusing to see a dog at the peak of the dreams of men. I love this post, it’s an eye opener. The dog is cute and famous; people’s fulfilment shouldn’t hang on the same values, or a pet would outshine them. 🙂

  2. Awwww…He’s so cute ! I had never heard of him before coming here. It’s another very good example of how you can become very famous with social networking like Facebook and Twitter. He’s really cute !
    Your blog got a facelift ? I love it ! The photo of your header is so beautiful !

    • Thank you Jocelyne!! I really liked your blog colors they inspired me to change mine 🙂 Your blog is one of my favorites to read, you have so many lovely posts.

      My sister has a book of Boo, he’s so cute! He’s got all of the social networks, he’s one trendy tech pooch! I hope you have a nice weekend!
      Adri

      Oh, I think I found you on Facebook! If you see an Adriana, it’s me 🙂

Leave a Reply

