Next Stop, South Korea!

I am so so so excited for my trip to South Korea next month! We planned our trip a few months ago and I can’t believe it’s finally going to happen! This will be my first trip to Asia so I am really looking forward to it. My sister is planning the itinerary so I can’t wait to see what surprises she will have in store. Just thinking of all the pictures I am going to take of this beautiful city is getting my very excited. I will be posting them up 🙂 I was wondering have any of you been to South Korea before? Any recommendations or must see places? 🙂

 

15 thoughts on “Next Stop, South Korea!

  1. I haven’t been there, but I have a lot of Korean students who are always telling me how lovely Jeju is. It’s an island off the south coast and has amazing seafood apparently!

  2. Wow, Adriana, you certainly have been doing a lot of traveling. Where do you live when you are not traveling?? Since you subscribed to my blog, I decided to check yours out, too. 🙂

    • Traveling is my passion! If I could I would travel everyday. I like in California, but I might be moving soon, not sure where though depending on my job. I like photography blogs so it’s nice to see yours. Any traveling plans for you this year?

      • One trip that we definitely are planning is a few days in late September is Big Bend National Park and surrounding area. Great photo ops. I think we will be there the last week of September. We already have reservations at some “casitas” at Far Flung Adventures in Study Butte, Texas, for that period.

        But who knows, we generally make trips on spur of the moment, so we may go somewhere before then.

  3. Hi,
    No I haven’t been there, but I’m sure you are going to have a wonderful time. It is always an adventure seeing new places, and different cultures, I will certainly be looking forward to seeing the photos. 🙂

    • Thanks Sarah! I’m going to go with my sister next month to do a little shopping for our trip! I want to get a nice spring/ summer dress. I heard the people in Korea are very stylish. I’m glad I found you on twitter 🙂

Leave a Reply

