Kermits-The Meditating Frogs

One of the first things that I do when I go to stores is go straight to their outdoor department to see what type of small animal statues they have. I like decorating my garden with all types of cute decorative things. I have rabbits, lady bugs, squirrels, and frogs! I couldn’t resist when I saw these two cute little frogs. Everytime we have guest come over they compliment my little frogs. I put theme right in the front so they can be the first thing that people see. I already had the relaxing frog and I thought he could use a friend 🙂

4 thoughts on “Kermits-The Meditating Frogs

Leave a Reply

