Versailles & French Crepes Under The Eiffel Tower

Palace of Versailles has some of the most elegant rooms I have ever seen! Every time I visit the Palace, it seems like it gets bigger!

After our morning tour of the Palace, we head back to get some lunch, what to eat in Paris πŸ˜‰ CREPES! One of my treasured memories that I have of Paris is eating their delicious Crepes! Every time I go to Paris, I always have one or two, or four πŸ˜‰ Crepes during my trip. Out of all the times I have been to Europe, I have been to Paris the most. Most of the tours that I take have a stop in Paris so I am getting pretty familiar with the city I know where to go now.

A trip to Paris is not complete without climbing the Eiffel Tower! I will never forget that day, it was a nice day in March, and my friends and I thought it would be nice to see Paris during sunset! The view was incredible we could see our hotel from up there πŸ˜‰ Just as we went back down it started so sparkle πŸ™‚

As we walked back to our hotel after a long day, we got a glimpse of the beautiful tower one last time πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Versailles & French Crepes Under The Eiffel Tower

  1. Hi,
    OMG, what a gorgeous place that Palace is, the ceilings are magnificent, it has blown me away, I love it.
    What a fantastic view from the tower, really nice, looking over the lights of Paris.

Leave a Reply

