Men and Long Hair

I have always liked seeing guys with long hair. I think it a unique style because some guys take a risk, and I must say some do look good. When I was little, I started observing guys hairs. It all began when I went to Medieval Times and most of the actors there had long hair. Also, I would s during the 1990’s when I would go out with my family to dine out at Olive Garden, most of the men waiters had long hair as well. It interested me and made me wonder why did they have long hair? Now, I love seeing guys with long hair, it is stylish and attractive to me. Whether they have it up in a ponytail or down, I think some guys should keep it a little on the longer side! In my opinion πŸ™‚

Taylor Kitsch


Leonardo DiCaprio

Garret Hedlund

Jason Gordon Levitt

David Bisbal

Brad Pitt

Johnny Depp

Daniel Radcliffe

David Beckham

Hugh Jackman

Tom Cruise

Mel Gibson

Juanes

Orlando Bloom

Ricky Martin

Christian Bale

Antonio Banderas

Viggo Mortensen

Keith Urban

Keanu Reeves

Eduardo Palomo

Ben Barnes

Kevin Richardson

Eduardo Verastegui

Rafael Marquez

Torsten Frings

Fernando Torres

Dougray Scott

Memo Ochoa

Fred and George Weasely

21 thoughts on “Men and Long Hair

  1. Hi,
    Oh yes, I love long hair on guys always will I think. My husband had a pony tail for many years. It must have something to do with the era in which I started dating maybe, but long hair on guys will always be sexy to me. πŸ˜€

  2. Lol, I am honestly ‘choosy’ when it comes to Men who have long hair. Thus, those on your photos (I think it’s your lists!) are absolutely gorgeous!!

    I’ll add one more name, Mario Cimarro! He’s such a hunk in long hair! Hehe.

  3. Haha, in my view, among the men above, Torsten Frings, Fernando Torres, and Rafael Marquez are great with long hair. The best one? Well, I’d say Frings! His look and his soccer skill are equallly adorable. πŸ™‚

  4. That is funny, I like medium long hair and I like the hair most when it’s a little ‘out of the box’. Dutch guys tend to keep it short, really short and sooooooo boring and whatever. Nuh-uh, I like me some medium long out of the box hair! πŸ˜‰

    • Oh no! Short hair? Aww they should let it grow, European guys look so nice with long hair. I think Italian guys tend to have their hair in the longer side. There are a few guys with long hair in California, I wish there were more!

  5. I’d go for med long too but I don’t mind long hair, I dislike short hair on a guy. I love love your list, I know most of them. I squealed repeatedly when I saw Christian, Hugo,Ben,Tom, David,Leonardo, Antonio and Johnny! Those dudes pull off the look with ease! Ok, I’m done now. I hope you don’t mind me gushing, couldn’t help it πŸ˜€

  6. I think my dad would hate to hear that I like long hair on a guy. πŸ˜‰ He’s kind of old-school and thinks that all men ought to have short hair. If they have long hair, they are automatically wild and rebellious. To my artist’s heart though, long hair can be a true thing of beauty on a man. I like it a lot on the right guy. Of course, some men can’t pull it off as well as others, but it can work out quite nicely. πŸ™‚

  7. I have long curly black hair…but I think I will get it cut to a much shorter length in a couple of weeks.

    Right now, its shoulder length

Leave a Reply

