Rhineland, Germany River Cruise

This was a beautiful shot that I took of the trees as we were about to board our boat. Probably one of my favorite shots of my trip!

Here are some pictures from my cruise down the Rhine River:

This was a small town that we passed by

One of the many castles that we passed by. Most of them were on top of the hills and mountains.

After our boat ride, we passed by this small park. I have never seen so many German little kids together, they looked so happy! They waved at our tour group as we passed by πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Rhineland, Germany River Cruise

  1. Hi,
    The cruise looks great, what a lovely way to spend the day, the views from the boat are amazing. When I see photos of old castles up on the hill, I just want to go and explore them, and try to imagine what they would of been like in their prime. πŸ™‚
    Lovely photos.

Leave a Reply

