Holiday Under the Sun

The ocean is crystal clear like a shinny new glass, the weather is warm as honey. What is there not to like about this place? The Bahamas is an amazing vacation destination to just relax and enjoy yourself while you spend time with your friends, and family. Once I arrived, I did not want to leave! I took a trip here for my 21st birthday with my family and I can definitely say that it was one of the best weeks of my life! There is just so much to do here you will never get bored. You can swim with the seals and dolphins, go on a cruise around the island, scuba dive, jet ski, the list goes on.

If you do stay at the Atlantis Resort, be sure to sign up to swim the dolphins and seals, and ride the huge water slide that passes thru a shark tank! And no matter what room that you stay at, the view you will get in your balcony is breathtaking.

(This photo I got online)

(A view from the hotel room, left side)

4 thoughts on “Holiday Under the Sun

Leave a Reply

